Beatty Town Advisory Board


Meetings are held at the Community Center on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise alerted.


Agendas are available prior to the meetings


Approved meeting minutes

BOard Members

Persons who are qualified electors who are residents of the Unincorporated Town of Beatty. Appointed by the Board of County Commissioners

Dick Gardner, Chair email

Kelly Carroll, Vice-Chair email

Erika Gerling, Treasurer email

Randy Reed, Member

Crystal Taylor, Member email

Beatty Logo